Core Values

HMEL Offices

Registered Office

HPCL-Mittal Energy Limited
Phullokari Village
Talwandi Saboo Taluka
District Bathinda - 151301, Punjab
India
E-Mail: info@hmel.in

Corporate Office

HPCL-Mittal Energy Limited
INOX Towers,
Sector 16 A, Plot No. 17
Noida - 201301 (U.P)
India
Phone: +91 120 4634500
Fax: +91 120 4271940
E-Mail: info@hmel.in

Sirsa

HPCL-Mittal Pipelines Limited.
1st Floor , 450
MC Colony , Hisar Road
(Opp. Talwar Nursing Home)
Sirsa - 125 005
Haryana

IPS-3, Dhansa

HPCL-Mittal Pipelines Limited
IPS-3,Dhansa
Nr Primary School; Vill: Dhansa
Via: Modran; Tehsil: Bhinmal; Dist: Jalore
Rajasthan-343023.
Ph: 02969-263444
Ph: 01564-225298

Jodhpur

HPCL-Mittal Pipelines Limited.
Ayushi Tower,2nd floor,
Near Barkatulla khan stadium
Main pal road
Jodhpur-342003

Palanpur

HPCL-Mittal Pipelines Limited
House no.C-12/467-468
Near Mahalaxmi Society
Behind Old Employment
Office Becharpura
Palanpur-385001
Gujarat

Adipur

HPCL-Mittal Pipelines Limited
Om Cross Way
Om Cineplex,2nd Floor,Office NO. 7 & 8
Plot no.-A Ward no.-6
Rambag Chaar Rasta
Gandhidham, Kutch-370201
Gujarat

COT, Mundra

HPCL-Mittal Pipelines Limited
Plot no.6(2),Old Port Road
Opposite Mundra CSF
Near Sundra Township
Mundra, Distt.- Kutch-370421
Gujarat

Ahmedabad

Jignesh Bhavsar
M: +91 9825604342
Email: jignesh.bhavsar@hmel.in

Chandigarh

Jaspal Saini - GM - Coordination
M: +91 9988219988
Email: jaspal.saini@hmel.in

Bengaluru

Athiban Sankar
M: +91 8884410990
Email: Athiban.sankar@hmel.in

Chennai

T. Santhosh
M: +91 8939700957
Email: santhosh.thangaraj@hmel.in

Indore

Abhay Gawande
M: +91 9713085123
Email: Abhay.gawande@hmel.in

Jaipur

Hitesh Soni
M: +91 7665015826
Email: Hitesh.soni@hmel.in

Kanpur

Gaurav Verma
M: +91 7408180181
Email: Gaurav.verma1@hmel.in

Hyderabad

B.Srikanth
HPCL-Mittal Energy Ltd
4-C, Gumidelli Towers, 1-10-39 to 44,
SP Road, Begumpet,
Hyderabad (A.P.), INDIA - 500016
T +91-40-27244944, M +91-9642712347
Fax: +91-40-27244944

Kolkata

Partha Mukherjee
Unit No 5,1st Floor,Azimganj House
7,Camac Street,Kolkata-700017
Phone: +91 33-2290600
M: +91 9830503595
Email: partha.mukherjee@hmel.in

Mumbai

Rajendra Gupta
215 - Atrium, C Wing-718, Andheri-Kurla Road
Near Hotel Courtyard Marriott
Andheri (East), Mumbai-400069, India
Phone: +91 22 67415585
M: +91 9930152675
Email: rajendra.gupta@hmel.in